There should be humor in every day…

Since I write the blog for CKY, I also approve the comments. 99% of what I go through is spam. And most of it is typical. But oh! The occasional gems! Take for instance the one that started this morning off with a laugh:

“Good day,
I am Norma and I am a Festivity Executive coordinator. I see this all the time, alot of people have somewhat a setback, finding the suitable Inspiration for their next Festivity! Well, how about trampoline thing to allow it to become a true success?

Take a look at this webpage! You be able to rent trampoline thing for nice prices!

Have a good time at your next Festivity, Norma”

I be able to rent trampoline thing for nice prices. For my festivity. (Is that related to Festivus?) Well really now. How can I pass up THAT opportunity? I do believe I am Inspired. With a capital I.

Leave a Reply

