Thanksgiving Day 11

Today I am thankful for the opportunity to work out. As much as I might hate moving some mornings (like this morning), I always feel better after some brisk exercise. It’s convenient for me – the front door is about 50 yards from my office front door. The price is right. And it has everything I could possibly ask for. I also have to give my husband props. I leave the house before the kids wake up to fit the gym into my day. He gets up, walks the dog, wakes up the kids, herds them through their morning routine & gets them to school. And he does that consistently, every school morning. All so I can have my gym time.

Leave a Reply

