Road Trip!

As you’re reading this, we’re probably already on the road. We’re camping tonight and tomorrow somewhere on the coast, then driving up Sunday to my father-in-law’s house. We’ll be there a few days, then down to visit another friend for a night on the way home. That’s about all I know. Hubs organized all this and I practiced am practicing relaxing and not living/dying by my lists and schedules.

It’s going to be fun. I might post up pictures but don’t count on it.

P.S. – the house isn’t empty.

See ya on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

