Wonderful Wednesday 2

It’s so nice to stop and take stock of the good in our life.

  • I’ve finally settled on what I want for my next tattoo. More or less. It’s kinda a two parter so it’s a matter of what I want FIRST cause kinda love them both. (Although hubs doesn’t even have his first yet so I’ll wait for him)
  • I had a great time Saturday morning taking pictures at the Spirit of Boise Balloon Classic. Then I spent the spent the remainder of the day editing pictures & baking before heading over a friend’s to watch the BSU game. All in all a fabulous day.
  • I slept in Sunday until 9! I know! It was another relaxed day.
  • Three day weekend! And it was marvelous. Seriously. I mostly hung out at home baking & editing pictures. We ended it with friends over to grill steaks. It was truly refreshing.

Leave a Reply

