Bursting at the seams

That’s an apt description of our life right now…bursting at the seams. This week we have something every. single. night. Every evening full of friends and laughter and music. But as much as I enjoy the laughter over warm drinks and meals shared with too rarely seen friends and live music,  as great as that all is, the experiences are enhanced because I get to share them with my husband. Everything* we do this week is together.

I kinda like that.

*There is one exception to this statement that will be an experience within an experience that a friend has asked me to share with her. I’ll tell you about it later. Probably Friday.

Leave a Reply

